Kabul City Branches

Branch Name

Mobile Number

Email

 

Main Branch

 

+93 (0) 797888059

 

mainbranch@azizibank.af

Macroryan

+93 (0) 797888012

macrorayan@azizibank.af

Khair Khana

+93 (0) 797888016

khairkhana@azizibank.af

Karte Now

+93 (0) 797888014

kartenow@azizibank.af

Karte Parwan

+93 (0) 797888015

karteparwan@azizibank.af

Kot-e-Sangi

+93 (0) 797888010

kotesangi@azizibank.af

Jada-e-Maiwand

+93 (0) 797888033

jademaiwand@azizibank.af

Old Macroryan

+93 (0) 797888028

macrorayan1@azizibank.af

Qalai Fathullah

+93 (0) 797888021

qalaifathullah@azizibank.af

Ministry Of Defence

+93 (0) 797888030

mod@azizibank.af

Dasht-e-Barchi

+93 (0) 797888029

dashtebarchi@azizibank.af

Arzan Qimat

+93 (0) 797888026

arzanqimat@azizibank.af

Kart Sih

+93 (0) 797888024

kartesih@azizibank.af

Dehmazang

+93 (0) 797888037

dehmazang@azizibank.af

Charahi Qambar

+93 (0) 797888044

charahi.qambar@azizibank.af

Sarai Shahzada 

Share Now

+93 (0) 798777222

+93 (0) 798777003

sarai@azizibank.af

sharenow@azizibank.af

Taimani

+93 (0) 797888045

taimani@azizibank.af

Mandawi

+93 (0) 797888046

mandawi@azizibank.af

Metropol

+93 (0) 797888057

metropol@azizibank.af

Logistic Compound

+93 (0) 797888068

logistic.mod@azizibank.af

Paghman

+93 (0) 797888064

paghman@azizibank.af

Kolola Pushta

+93 (0) 797888070

kololaposhta@azizibank.af

Macroryan 4

+93 (0) 797888072

macrorayan4@azizibank.af

Company

+93 (0) 797888069

company@azizibank.af

Panjsad Family

+93 (0) 797888075

panjsadfamily@azizibank.af

Hotel Parwan

+93 (0) 797888080

khairkhana-part3@azizibank.af

Shah Shahed

+93 (0) 707888077

shahshaheed@azizibank.af

Khair Khana Part 1

+93 (0) 797888074

khairkhana-part1@azizibank.af

Khair Khana-315

+93 (0) 797888076

khairkhana-315@azizibank.af

Sar-e-Kotal

Qowai Markaz

Wazir Akbar Khan

+93 (0) 797888073

+93 (0) 797888071

+93 (0) 797888194

sarekotal@azizibank.af

quwaimarkaz@azizibank.af

wazirakbarkhan@azizibank.af

Master Credit Card Services
Mobile Banking
Swift Services
Western Union